Skip to content

Faculty

Photo of Kristina Backer
PhD (Cognitive Science)
kbacker@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Heather Bortfeld
(Psychological Sciences / Cognitive Science)
hbortfeld@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Asa Bradman
PhD (Public Health)
abradman@ucmerced.edu
PhD (Computer Science and Engineering)
mcarreira-perpinan@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Xuecai (Susan) Ge
PhD (Molecular and Cell Biology)
xge2@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Jeff Gilger
PhD (Psychological Sciences)
jgilger@ucmerced.edu
PhD (Mechanical Engineering)
sgoyal2@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Martin Hagger
PhD (Psychological Sciences)
mhagger@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Colin Holbrook
PhD (Cognitive Science)
cholbrook@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Jenny Howell
PhD (Psychological Sciences)
howell@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Elif Isbell
PhD (Psychological Sciences)
eisbell@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Chris Kello
PhD (Cognitive Science)
ckello@ucmerced.edu
PhD (Biomedical Engineering)
cli32@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Alexandra Main
PhD (Psychological Sciences)
amain@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Tyler Marghetis
PhD (Cognitive Science)
tmarghetis@ucmerced.edu
Photo of David Noelle
PhD (Cognitive Science)
dnoelle@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Rudy Ortiz
PhD (Molecular and Cell Biology)
rortiz@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Rachel Ryskin
PhD (Cognitive Science)
rryskin@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Ahmed Arif
PhD (Computer Science and Engineering)
asarif@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Ramen Saha
PhD (Molecular and Cell Biology)
rsaha3@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Paul Smaldino
PhD (Cognitive Science)
psmaldino@ucmerced.edu
PhD (Bioengineering)
jspencer5@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Michael Spivey
PhD (Cognitive Science)
spivey@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Eric Walle
PhD (Psychological Sciences)
ewalle@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Deborah Wiebe
PhD (Psychological Sciences)
dwiebe@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Fred Wolf
PhD (Molecular and Cell Biology)
fwolf@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Yueqi Yan
PhD (Health Sciences Research Institute)
yyan105@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Jeff Yoshimi
PhD (Cognitive Science)
jyoshimi@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Matthew Zawadzki
PhD (Psychological Sciences)
mzawadzki@ucmerced.edu